Contact Cando Farmers Grain and Oil
Contact Name Department Telephone E-Mail

Charlie Vogel

General Manager/
Grain

701-381-9983

Charlie.Vogel@candofarmersgrainandoil.com

Kelly Westby Grain Merchandiser 701-968-4446
Kelly.Westby@candofarmersgrainandoil.com
 

Michelle Heisler  

Accounting

701-968-4446

Michelle.Heisler@candofarmersgrainandoil.com

Charlie Vogel

Agronomy Manager/
Petroleum

701-381-9983

Charlie.Vogel@candofarmersgrainandoil.com

Scott Fuglesten Agronomy/Seed 701-303-0249
Scott.Fuglesten@candofarmersgrainandoil.com
 
Samuel Wagner Agronomy/Seed 218-289-2023
Sam.Wagner@candofarmersgrainandoil.com
 

Vic Risovi

Agronomy/Sales

701-968-4325

Victor.Risovi@candofarmersgrainandoil.com

Wes Yoder Agronomy/Farm Supply 701-968-4325
Wesley.Yoder@candofarmersgrainandoil.com
 
Angela Nilsen Accounting/Agronomy 701-968-4325
Angela.Nilsen@candofarmersgrainandoil.com
 

Kim Jacobson

Egeland Agronomy/Seed 

701-789-9903

Kim.Jacobson@candofarmersgrainandoil.com

Gary Hunt

Egeland Elevator

701-266-5175

Gary.Hunt@candofarmersgrainandoil.com

Terry Biby Cando C-Store 701-968-4320
Terry.Biby@candofarmersgrainandoil.com
 
Jenny Timms Picadilly Pizza 701-968-4330
 

Amy Berg
 
Cert. Energy Specialist 701-900-9191
amy.berg@chsinc.com
 

For general inquiries, fill out the form below. Your email will be directed to Charlie Vogel at: Charlie.Vogel@candofarmersgrainandoil.com
Thank you!
                      

 

               

 

 

 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN