Contact Cando Farmers Grain and Oil
Contact Name Department Telephone E-Mail

Roger Krueger

General Manager/
Grain

701-303-0081

Roger.Krueger@candofarmersgrainandoil.com

Michelle Heisler  

Accounting

701-968-4446

Michelle.Heisler@candofarmersgrainandoil.com

Charlie Vogel

Agronomy Manager/
Petroleum

701-381-9983

Charlie.Vogel@candofarmersgrainandoil.com

Scott Fuglesten Agronomy/Seed 701-303-0249
Scott.Fuglesten@candofarmersgrainandoil.com
 
Samuel Wagner Agronomy/Seed 218-289-2023 Sam.Wagner@candofarmersgrainandoil.com

Vic Risovi

Agronomy/Sales

701-968-4325

Victor.Risovi@candofarmersgrainandoil.com

Wes Yoder Agronomy/Farm Supply 701-968-4325 Wesley.Yoder@candofarmersgrainandoil.com
Angela Nilsen Accounting/Agronomy 701-968-4325 Angela.Nilsen@candofarmersgrainandoil.com

 

Egeland Agronomy/Seed 

 

 

Gary Hunt

Egeland Elevator

701-266-5175

Gary.Hunt@candofarmersgrainandoil.com

Pat Freund Cando C-Store 701-968-4320 Pat.Freund@candofarmersgrainandoil.com
  Picadilly Pizza 701-968-4330  

For general inquiries, fill out the form below. Your email will be directed to Roger Krueger at: Roger.Krueger@candofarmersgrainandoil.com
Thank you!
                      

 

               

 

 

 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN