Contact Legacy Cooperative

 
View Legacy Cooperative in a larger map                    

Main Office

P O BOX 8                                                         
5954 Hwy 66                                                      
Bisbee, ND  58317-0008                                      
Hours 8:00AM to 5:00PM Monday - Friday                                                        

(800) 450-3263

Office:(701) 656-3263

Fax:(701) 656-3371



Sean Slowinski, CEO                                                  sean.slowinski@legacy-cooperative.com                        
Mark Stevens, Operations Manager                             mark.stevens@legacy-cooperative.com
Jenny Janz, Office Manager                                        jenny.janz@legacy-cooperative.com
Joyce Benson, Controller                                            joyce.benson@legacy-cooperative.com
Val Christensen, Safety & Compliance Officer                  val.christensen@legacy-cooperative.com
Paul Wagenman, I.T. Officer                                       paul.wagenman@legacy-cooperative.com
Roxane Haberstroh, Credit Manager                            roxie.haberstroh@legacy-cooperative.com   -  Phone#: 701-266-5511
Erica Peters, Payroll & Human Resources                     erica.peters@legacy-cooperative.com
Mike Tverberg, Marketing Merchandiser                       mike.tverberg@legacy-cooperative.com
Bob Swenson, Grain Marketing                                   bob.swenson@legacy-cooperative.com
Joe Kremer, Agronomy Division Manager                     joe.kremer@legacy-cooperative.com   -  Phone#: 701-656-3226
John Lovcik, Energy Division Manager                         john.lovcik@legacy-cooperative.com   -  Phone#: 701-477-3127
Stephanie Wagenman, Administration                         stephanie.wagenman@legacy-cooperative.com
Teresa Stenson, Administration                                   teresa.stenson@legacy-cooperative.com
Tonya Snavely, Administration                                    tonya.snavely@legacy-cooperative.com
Jessica Brown, Operations                                          jessica.brown@legacy-cooperative.com
 

Terminal:     (701) 656-3266
 

Bisbee Agronomy Center

P O BOX 8                                                         
5954 Hwy 66                                                      
Bisbee, ND  58317-0008    

(701) 656-3226

Joe Kremer, Agronomy Division Manager            joe.kremer@legacy-cooperative.com
Brandon Krumwiede, Location Manager              brandon.krumwiede@legacy-cooperative.com
Brandt Lemer, Seed Manager/Agronomist           brandt.lemer@legacy-cooperative.com
Chase Mattern, Applicator/Operations                    
Chad Starr, Applicator/Operations                          
Holly Cammack, Administration                         holly.cammack@legacy-cooperative.com

Bisbee Service Station

Open 8:00AM to 5:00PM Monday - Friday
        8:00AM to 12:00PM Saturday

101 Borgerding St
Bisbee, ND  58317 

 (701) 656-3211 



Mike Rinas, Energy Sales             
Chad Rinas, Automotive Service         chad.rinas@legacy-cooperative.com
Kris Wagenman, Service Station         
kristine.wagenman@legacy-cooperative.com
 

Cando Agronomy

7398 70th Ave NE
Cando, ND  58324
(701) 968-4325

 
Keyen Gardner, Location Manager                       keyen.gardner@legacy-cooperative.com
Scott Fuglesten, Agronomist                               scott.fuglesten@legacy-cooperative.com
Vic Risovi, Operations                                        vic.risovi@legacy-cooperative.com
Angela Nilsen, Administration                             angela.nilsen@legacy-cooperative.com
Daniel (Coupe) Holien, Operations
Jeremiah Masterson, Applicator/Operations
Robert Wagner, Applicator/Propane
Wesley Yoder, Operations                                   wes.yoder@legacy-cooperative.com
Dustin Kuchar, Energy
 
Cando Elevator

203 Elevator Road
Cando, ND  58324
(701) 968-4446

 
Michelle Heisler, Administration                  michelle.heisler@legacy-cooperative.com
Samuel Wagner, Location Manager             sam.wagner@legacy-cooperative.com
Kelly Westby, Merchandiser                        kelly.westby@legacy-cooperative.com
Tom Gerald, Operations
Larry Sivertson, Operations
 

Cando Cenex C-Store

101 9th St
Cando, ND  58324
(701) 968-4320

 
Terrance Biby, Manager                              terry.biby@legacy-cooperative.com
Linda Martz, Operations
Jenny Timms, Operations
Kylie Yoder, Operations            

Dunseith Service Station & Convenience Store

2988 Hwy 281
Dunseith, ND 58329

(701) 244-9765

Travis Casavant, Store Manager                     travis.casavant@legacy-cooperative.com
Jeannie Domben, Operations        
Andrew Schroeder, Automotive Service

Egeland Agronomy

8442 71st Ave NE
Egeland, ND 58331

Daryl Vote, Location Manager             daryl.vote@legacy-cooperative.com 
Kimberly Jacobson, Agronomist          kim.jacobson@legacy-cooperative.com
Don Godman, Operations

Egeland Elevator
401 Elevator Road
Egeland, ND  58331
(701) 266-5175

 
Gary Hunt, Manager                             gary.hunt@legacy-cooperative.com
Don Godman, Operations
8442 71st Ave NE
Egeland, ND  58331
(701) 266-5650
       
North Central Tire

103 Front St
Rolla, ND 58367
(701) 477-6363

Alan Berginski, Manager                           alan.berginski@legacy-cooperative.com                          

Overly Elevator

114 E Central Ave
Overly, ND 58384

(701) 366-4562

Matt Crebo, Manager                 matt.crebo@legacy-cooperative.com
Brody Haakenson                      brody.haakenson@legacy-cooperative.com



 

Perth Elevator

117 East Main Street
Perth, ND  58363

(701) 656-3221 
 
Bob Swenson, Manager                             bob.swenson@legacy-cooperative.com

Rock Lake Elevator

14 Elevator Rd
Rock Lake, ND 58365

(701) 266-5492

David Berginski, Manager                          david.berginski@legacy-cooperative.com


 

Rock Lake Agronomy & Service Station

25 Ellsberry Avenue
Rock Lake, ND 58365

(701) 266-5511

David Berginski, Location Manager           david.berginski@legacy-cooperative.com
Roxane Haberstroh, Credit Manager          roxie.haberstroh@legacy-cooperative.com
Michael Carter, Agronomist                       michael.carter@legacy-cooperative.com

Rolette Elevator

Elevator St
Rolette, ND  58366

(701) 246-3251



Stephanie Auka, Location Manager                stephanie.auka@legacy-cooperative.com

Dan Dacoteau, Operations

Rolette Agronomy

Agronomy Building                                   Fertilizer Plant
60 Main St                                              107 State St
Rolette, ND 58366                                   Rolette, ND 58366
701-246-3305

Everett Lervick, Agronomist                       everett.lervick@legacy-cooperative.com

Aaron Thompson, Applicator/Operations                
 

Rolette Service Station & Auto Parts

105 Main St
Rolette, ND 58366

Service Station:  (701) 246-3493
Auto Parts:  (701) 246-3331


Rondi Kraft, Station Manager                                    rondi.kraft@legacy-cooperative.com                        
Darrin Boucher, Auto Parts Sales                               darrin.boucher@legacy-cooperative.com
Errol Gilje, Automotive Service                                 
Sarah Selvig, Administration                                     sarah.selvig@legacy-cooperative.com
 

Rolla Agronomy

9916 Highway 30
Rolla, ND 58367

(701) 477-6891

Scott Gailfus, Location Manager/Agronomist                             scott.gailfus@legacy-cooperative.com
Alexis Disher, Administration                                                   alexis.disher@legacy-cooperative.com
Justin Huseth, Applicator/Operations                                         
Tom Cahill, Operations                                                               

 

Rolla Elevator

North Elevator                                                           South Elevator
17 Front St N                                                            116 Front St S
Rolla, ND 58367                                                        Rolla, ND 58367

(701) 477-3650                                                         (701) 477-5612

Raymi Hendrickson, Location Manager                    raymi.hendrickson@legacy-cooperative.com
Andrew Morin, Operations
Sean Anderson, Operations

 
 


 
E-Mail Us

 

 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN